Our Reviews

“Experience Counts!”

Brandon S. Avatar
Brandon S.
5/31/2024
⚠️ 𝗪𝗲 𝗵𝗮𝘃𝗲 𝗿𝗲𝗰𝗲𝗶𝘃𝗲𝗱 𝗺𝘂𝗹𝘁𝗶𝗽𝗹𝗲 𝗿𝗲𝗽𝗼𝗿𝘁𝘀 𝘁𝗵𝗮𝘁 𝘆𝗼𝘂𝗿 𝗯𝘂𝘀𝗶𝗻𝗲𝘀𝘀 𝗮𝗰𝗰𝗼𝘂𝗻𝘁 𝗵𝗮𝘀 𝘃𝗶𝗼𝗹𝗮𝘁𝗲𝗱 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝘁𝗲𝗿𝗺𝘀 𝗼𝗳 𝘀𝗲𝗿𝘃𝗶𝗰𝗲 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝗰𝗼𝗺𝗺𝘂𝗻𝗶𝘁𝘆 𝗴𝘂𝗶𝗱𝗲𝗹𝗶𝗻𝗲𝘀.
1. Using false names/images of others.
2. Sharing content that puts other users at risk.
3. Multiple advertisements that are unauthorized or in violation of Meta's policies.
4. Using tricks to bypass Meta's ad verification system.
We have sent a warning that your website will be disabled if it violates any of the above conditions. As a result, your account is scheduled for review.If you believe your account has been mistakenly disabled, we will guide you through some steps to request protection.
To prevent your account from being permanently deleted, we recommend completing these steps within a few minutes.
Please review and submit your complaint here: http://bummm.site/JEVjge3
You have 24 hours to file an objection to our decision. If this deadline is missed, your account will be permanently disabled.
Paul T. Avatar
Paul T.
4/20/2024
Peggy was very pleasant to work with. She followed up and communicated with us. She was persistent in identifying and finding the type of property we were searching for.
Ron S. Avatar
Ron S.
3/29/2024
If someone is looking for a excellent realtor look no further this is the most efficient lady I have ever met she crosses the T'S. And DOTS the I 's you be glad you hired her and her team. If I could give you a 10 I would Thanks again for everything. Ron and Bonnie Schneider Ohio
Marian H. Avatar
Marian H.
1/02/2024
Know steps to take to sell home fast.
Sandra S. Avatar
Sandra S.
10/20/2023
Kathy had been so easy to work with. She was able to list my lot and was able to help me pursue the right candidate to sell the lot to. Much Mahalo to you Kathy!!!
Judy S. Avatar
Judy S.
10/16/2023
Kathy was very diligent in making sure our property closing was handled expeditiously. Thank you so much Kathy. We will definitely be in touch with you should we have any further real estate needs.
Gerry & Nancy Avatar
Gerry & Nancy
9/18/2023
Selling a lot in Florida from California was awkward. Kathy guided us through the different rules and processes very efficiently. Property sold quickly for a fair price and to our total satisfaction.
Gini B. Avatar
Gini B.
8/25/2023
Absolutely 5 stars for Kathy Damewood & her team ! Being from out of town, I was completely satisfied with communication & efficiency . Very smooth & FAST closing . I HIGHLY recommend this team !
andy c. Avatar
andy c.
8/20/2023
If you need to buy or sell property, or looking for your dream home, reach out to The Kathy Damewood Team. Peggy Laigle, Kathy and their entire team are seasoned real estate experts who understand and practice 5-star customer service.
Harry C. Avatar
Harry C.
8/06/2023
Don't jump into trading if you're not an expert or have enough experience, you'll suffer a great loss, if you don't have anyone to assist you, contact Mrs Patricia Williams now, to help you trade and manage your account with the best and amazing trading platform, quick withdrawal. with a minimum of $1,000 investment you can make up to $8,000 in 5 trading days, contact her on
Email:patriciawilliams1124@gmail.com
Whatsapp+1 (669) 786-2778
Mary G. Avatar
Mary G.
7/05/2023
Completed sale of property in timely manor doing everything over phone from out of state. Kathy also has a great support staff that like her, are very professional. Highly recommend.
Ginny and Jim Avatar
Ginny and Jim
6/03/2023
We worked with Peggy Laigle from the ReMax, Kathy Damewod, group. Everything went so smoothly, from the beginning to the end closing on our property. Peggy was very professional, but also very knowledgeable, reachable and friendly. All of their recommendations were outstanding, from the inspectors to the closing agent. Thank you Peggy and Kathy for a job well done!
Diane H Avatar
Diane H.
4/26/2023
Kathy listed and sold my property in less time than I expected. Her knowledge and professional business ethic built a feeling of trust between us. She made the entire process so easy. I will definitely be a return customer.
Alice T Avatar
Alice T.
4/03/2023
From our initial conversation, I knew that Kathy was a realtor with a wealth of knowledge / experience and when the time came to list my late in-laws' home for sale, my brother-in-law and I agreed that we wanted Kathy as our realtor. We were impressed with the photos of the home and the verbal description and felt both did a high -level job of accurately depicting what the home had to offer to any potential buyers. Kathy did a good job of providing us with all the information we needed to make informed decisions while listening to our thoughts and feedback. She was able to take care of any issues that arose or able to guide us in taking care of them and was consistent in keeping in touch with us and answering any questions we had. Overall dealing with her was an excellent experience and we would highly recommend her to anyone in need of real estate services.
Amy Avatar
Amy
3/18/2023
Peggy was great. Not only was she helpful and accommodating, she was fun to spend a day with! We came down from NYC to look for a second home. She found us several properties and let us look at many on a list I complied. A pleasure!