Our Reviews

“Experience Counts!”

john c. Avatar
john c.
8/02/2022 - Google

Peggy was a rock star we couldn’t have made it threw without her

Sonia S Avatar
Sonia S.
7/20/2022 - Realtor

Kathy listed and sold our property with great professionalism. Not only did she have great knowledge and experience, but she also gave us good advice and guidance, since we don’t live in the US and needed to be guided through the process. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer and recommend Kathy in the future. Thanks again, Kathy. Sonia S.

Pam E. Avatar
Pam E.
5/03/2022 - Google

Kathy is a fantastic agent, professional, friendly and expert attention to detail!

brianmlaplant Avatar
brianmlaplant
4/26/2022 - Zillow

Kathy was great to work with. Her knowledge of the process made the sale of the house as low stress as possible. From day one, she made a plan, and followed through exactly as planned. I would absolutely use Kathy again for another sale.

Brian L Avatar
Brian L.
4/26/2022 - Realtor

Kathy was great to work with. Her expertise was perfect for our situation. She went above and beyond to make sure we were getting the most out of house selling experience.

Claire G. Avatar
Claire G.
4/06/2022 - Google

It was a pleasure working with Kathy. Our transaction was complicated due to the fact that we are not US citizens and the property was held in a trust fund. Kathy was able to navigate through all the required steps. If you have questions, she will reply quickly and help resolve any issues or concern you might have. We would not hesitate to use her services again.

Kevin E Avatar
Kevin E.
4/06/2022 - Realtor

Top notch!. Our realtor, Peggy Laigle, had been working with us for a couple years and never gave up on us. Even after we sent her into “less desirable” properties😊 If your looking for a relentless go getter she is the one. If I could give her more stars I would. She is a treasure! Her clients are her priority. Your company made it painless and easy as we had to close from far away. Great job to all! Review asked what year we worked with Peggy.

Yes Avatar
Yes
2/08/2022 - Realtor

Kathy Damewood and her team our exceptional. They went out of their way to ensure a smooth transition in selling our home. Kathy is very professional and knowledgeable her resources were so valuable in the selling of our home. Five stars to Kathy and her team we highly recommend them.

Conniep Avatar
Conniep
1/28/2022 - Realtor

Kathy is professional and proficient. She sold our house with ease. She knows the market well and her knowledge shows it. She was highly recommended to us and I recommend her to you.

Jacquie P. Avatar
Jacquie P.
12/07/2021 - Google

Kathy was exactly what I needed to sell property from out of state. Her organization, communication, and attention to all details was smooth and efficient. Her additional compassion and understanding was appreciated as some sales can be quite emotional. Thank you!

jkontaridis1 Avatar
jkontaridis1
12/04/2021 - Zillow

Kathy Damewood was such a wonderful person to work with. She listened to my concerns and helped me make the best decisions for my property. She discussed all my offers with me and was professional every step of the way. I couldn't have asked for a better realter to help me! Thank you so much Kathy!

Pam B. Avatar
Pam B.
11/22/2021 - Google

It was a pleasure working with Kathy and her team who helped set a great price for our property which sold within a few weeks.

Ted H. Avatar
Ted H.
10/24/2021 - Google

Kathy and her team did an excellent job in selling a lot for my 86 year old mother. Kathy, with a phone conversation, put my mom at ease with a clear and complete explanations of the process. With good communications along each step of the way, the transaction was swift, easy, and very satisfying. Very thankful for Kathy's work.

Gerry P. Avatar
Gerry P.
9/01/2021 - Google

It was a pleasure working with Kathy Damewood, RE/MAX ALLIANCE GROUP. Kathy Damewood is very knowledgeable and professional. Always updating the progress of my real estate transaction and so helpful. I would highly recommend her!

user44273672 Avatar
user44273672
8/23/2021 - Zillow

Kathy Damewood, and her team from ReMax Alliance in Englewood, Florida are “the best of the best”. If you need a smart and efficient agent , Kathy Damewood is your choice!

Kathy and her team execute each step of the process with exact precision never “missing a beat”. Her team sets up the sale with
Professional photos, and videos, as well as accurate copy. Then they follow up each transaction with immediate paperwork without error. Kathy adapts to any unexpected circumstance and takes care of it. The seller is informed of every transaction as it happens.

After one initial meeting with me, Kathy was able sell my house in a matter of days. She was 100% prepared for that first meeting. My house was ready for sale in 6 days and Kathy
and her team, completed the sale, even the closing. That is remarkable!

As a recently widowed 85 year old woman, who needed to sell her house from 1,500 hundred miles away, I am forever indebted to Kathy and her team for their skill and precision. Thank you!